Our Team

Board of Directors

The CXPA is governed by a Board of Directors elected from membership.  The Board of Directors provides volunteer leadership to ensure that CXPA is "by members, for members."

Barbie Fink Headshot

Barbie Fink, CCXP

Washington, USA
CXPA Chair

Nancy Porte Headshot

Nancy Porte, CCXP

Idaho, USA
CXPA Vice Chair

Tabitha Dunn Headshot

Tabitha Dunn, CCXP

Stockholm, Sweden
CXPA Treasurer

Annette Franz Headshot

Annette Franz, CCXP

California, USA
Immediate Past Chair

Alison Circle Headshot

Alison Circle, CCXP

Ohio, USA
Board Member

Gokhan Kara Headshot

Gokhan Kara, CCXP

Istanbul, Turkey
Board Member

Michelle Morris Headshot

Michelle Morris, CCXP

Kentucky, USA
Board Member

37o2F2MHT5OubhzwT2rv_temp-T.jpgStacey Nevel, CCXP

New Jersey, USA
Board Member 



J.C. Paradise Headshot

J.C. Paradise, CCXP

New Jersey, USA
Board Member (ex-officio)

Amy Shioji Headshot

Mark Ratekin, CCXP

Indiana, USA
Board Member

Amy Shioji Headshot

Amy Shioji, CCXP

Virginia, USA
Board Member

Amy Shioji Headshot

Mark Slatin, CCXP

Maryland, USA
Board Member

Brad Smith

Brad Smith

California, USA
Board Member

Brad SmithRoxana Strohmenger, CCXP

Florida, USA
Board Member

Brad SmithJayalakshmi Sudarshan, CCXP

Pune, India
Board Member


Kathy Van de Laar Headshot

Kathy Van de Laar, CCXP

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Board Member

Our Staff

Contact Us

The CXPA is supported by a world-class association staff provided by IntrinXec Management.  The staff attends to the day-to-day operations of the CXPA, working with the Board, volunteers, members, and partners to deliver value to CXPA members and the CX community.

Greg Melia

Greg Melia, CAE

South Carolina, USA
CXPA CEO
greg@cxpa.org | Meet Greg

Shelly Losinski

Shelly Losinski

Minnesota, USA
Operations Manager
Shelly@cxpa.org | Meet Shelly

Anthony Tovar

Minnesota, USA
Controller

Adrienne Bryant Headshot

Adrienne Bryant, CAE

Florida, USA
Digital Experience,
CCXP Program Director
adrienne@cxpa.org | Meet Adrienne

Blia Lee Headshot

Blia Lee

Minnesota, USA
CCXP Program Assistant,
Member Services
blia@cxpa.org | Meet Blia

Derik Iverson Headshot

Derik Iverson

Minnesota, USA
Membership Community Manager
derik@cxpa.org | Meet Derik

Gabe Smith Headshot

Gabe Smith, CCXP

Ohio, USA
Content Manager
gabe@cxpa.org | Meet Gabe

Joy Wedge Headshot

Joy Wedge, MPS

Florida, USA
Marketing Manager
joy@cxpa.org | Meet Joy

Molly Perrin Headshot

Molly Perrin

Minnesota, USA
Membership Community Manager
molly@cxpa.org | Meet Molly