Contact Us

Have a question about the CXPA? Want to talk to someone? Need some help? We are here to help.

Not sure who to contact? Email info@cxpa.org

Have a CCXP question? Email support@cxpahelp.zendesk.com

>>>>Members: Check out this NEW PAGE on how to update your profile plus some quick FAQs. 

 

Lesley Lykins

Executive Director


lesley@cxpa.org

 

Molly153.jpg

Molly Perrin

Membership Community Manager
(Corporate and Sponsor Support)

molly@cxpa.org

 

 

adrienne.png

Adrienne Bryant

Program Director
(Digital Experience & CCXP Program)

adrienne@cxpa.org

 

Blia150.jpg

Blia Lee

Program Assistant
(CCXP and Member Services)

blia@cxpa.org

 

 

derikcircle.jpg

Derik Iverson

Membership Community Manager
(Local Networking & A.R.T Support)

derik@cxpa.org

 

Keely_Circle_200.png

Keely Cogswell

Event Manager
(Event Logistics Questions)

keely@cxpa.org

 

Customer Experience Professionals Association
5353 Wayzata Blvd.
Ste. 350
Minneapolis MN 55416
USA
Phone: 952-564-3048
FAX: 952-252-8096
email: info@cxpa.org